EatMyBulletGaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EatMyBulletGaming

EMB Gaming Squad

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Ben Dover Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ben Dover

Ben Dover

Ben Dover Application Empty
PostSubject: Ben Dover Application   Ben Dover Application Icon_minitimeMon Jan 02, 2012 10:36 am

Hey guys, happy new year.
Here is.. an APPLICATION! YAY!

Personal Information

Name: Joep Boselie
Steam name: tsakejb
In-game name: Ben Dover
What times do you game?: Afternoon and evening, when i'm free. Wich is often... Smile
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Do you have TS3?: Yes
What games do you play?: Modern Warfare 3, Black Ops and Quake 3/Quake Live.
What other platforms?: None, need a mouse to shoot people Smile
Additional comments: About me: I'm a 27 year old student. All my free time at home goes into gaming and watching movies/tv shows. Outside gaming and school I play in a rugby team and I do karate. Here is a video of me kicking a dude in the head Smile
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVkcOOYKqLA&feature=plcp&context=C372618aUDOEgsToPDskLHxifKbIfv7_bda9dC00bq

Your History

How long have you been playing PC?: Probably about 15 years.. started with dos games on big floppy disks Smile
When did you start the call of duty series?: Played CoD 1 a little bit and CoD 2 a lot.
Have you ever played with a squad before?: Not really, only on a few casual LAN parties, nothing serious.
Have you ever played competitive gaming?: No, but i would like to give it a shot.

Current Information

What Call Of Duty do you play most?: MW3 right now
What is your K/D? (On average): About 2 usually, without lethal killstreaks. Only ever use uav's and such
What is your favourite weapon?(MW3): ACR, MP7, and RPG7 ROCKET LAUNCHERS!!! Smile
What is your favourite map? (MW3): Don't really have a favourite
What gametype do you most play?: Domination and Kill Confirmed